california community colleges soccer coaches association

Coaches' Association Contact Information

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

OFFICERS & EXECUTIVE BOARD

MenVayron MartinezBakersfieldvayron.martinez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
PresidentDon WilliamsFeather River College dwilliams@frc.edu
President-ElectGreg AvilesFullerton Collegegaviles@fullcoll.edu
Past-PresidentKristin HaugeSan Bernardino Valley khauge@valleycollege.edu
SecretaryEd KephartCollege of the Siskiyousekephart@siskiyous.edu
TreasurerGeoffrey AguiarMerritt Collegegaguiar@peralta.edu
Awards CoordinatorVayron MartinezBakersfield Collegevayron.martinez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Showcase CoordinatorScott DameronBakersfield Collegesdameron@bakersfieldcollege.edu

REGIONAL PRESIDENTS

NorthEric SolbergFresno City Collegeeric.solberg@fresnocitycollege.edu
SouthJuan SanchezMt. San Antonio Collegejsanchez@mtsac.edu

CONFERENCE REPRESENTATIVES

NORTH REGION

Bay Valley Conference
WomenJeff CardinalSolano Community Collegejeff.cardinal@solano.edu
WomenRene VillegasYuba CollegeWSoccer@yccd.edu
MenNikki FergusonContra Costa Collegenferguson@contracosta.edu
Big 8 Conference
WomenAdrienne SorensonDelta Collegeasorenson@deltacollege.edu
MenPaul HansenAmerican River CollegeHansenP@arc.losrios.edu
Central Valley Conference
WomenOliver GermondFresno City Collegeoliver.germond@fresnocitycollege.edu
MenEric SolbergFresno City Collegeeric.solberg@fresnocitycollege.edu
Coast Conference
WomenJennifer KerwinWest Valley Collegejennifer_kerwin@westvalley.edu
MenErik GasparCanada Collegegaspare@smccd.edu
Golden Valley Conference
WomenGeorge KeeLassen Collegegkee@lassencollege.edu
MenGeorge KeeLassen Collegegkee@lassencollege.edu

CONFERENCE REPRESENTATIVES

SOUTH REGION

Orange Empire Conference
WomenJaymie BaqueroSanta Ana Collegebaquero_jaymie@sac.edu
MenAlex JimenezGolden West Collegeagimenez@gwc.cccd.edu
Pacific Coast Conference
WomenTodd CuranSan Diego Mesa Collegetcurran@sdccd.edu
MenBrian Hiatt-AleuCuyamaca Collegebrifutbol@yahoo.com
South Coast Conference
WomenRuben GonzalezCerritos Collegergonzalez@cerritos.edu
MenJuan SanchezMt. San Antonio Collegejsanchez@mtsac.edu
Western State Conference
WomenTim TraceyCitrus Collegettracey@citruscollege.edu
MenVayron MartinezBakersfieldvayron.martinez@bakersfieldcollege.edu

SPONSORS

reusch logo
Wilson logo

JOIN THE CCCSCA TODAY

cccsca-logoJoin the California Community College Soccer Coaches Association. Complete the online application here or download the application by right clicking here.